top of page

SOD CAFE - Hipster cafe in community centre

SOD cafe has just launched their new menu! My favourite is definitely the glaze chicken wings and baked rice teriyaki! In conjunction with their launch, SOD cafe has decided to giveaway $20 food voucher to 3 lucky winners!


Here’s your chance to win $20 food voucher at SOD cafe. All you have to do is:


Step 1: FOLLOW @simplyshow and @sodcafesg on Instagram.

Step 2: TAG any 3 of your IG friends

Step 3: SHARE this video on Facebook! Make sure you state your Instagram username so I know it's you! ^^ GOOD LUCK!


Giveaway ends on Saturday, 8 April 2017 at 2359 hrs (GMT +08:00). 3 winner will be announced on Sunday, 9 April 2017. T&C apply. Good Luck!

Address:

51 Hougang Avenue 9, #01-03, Ci Yuan Community Club, Singapore 538776

How to get there?

Bus service: 72, 109, 112, 116, 159

From Hougang MRT: Take bus service 72,116. Alight at bus stop 64479 (Blk 665) 4 stops later.

From Serangoon MRT: Take bus service 109. Alight at bus stop 64471 (Blk 917) 12 stops later.

Love,

Angelyn <3


This post is brought to you in partnership with SOD cafe. However, all reviews are based on my personal opinions and experiences. This means that my posts are subjected to my personal views and preferences. Nevertheless, I hope that my posts will still be informative and interesting for you. Furthermore, I do not intend to undervalue or overly promote any brands, but rather give my honest opinions.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page