top of page

Margarte River, Western Australia Travel Vlog


Farm stay, winery and gorgeous nature's creation is what came into my mind when I thought of Margaret River.

I spend afew days in the region and decided to share the beautiful vlog with you guys so you know what to expect over there! Enjoy!

Here’s the timestamp of the various places of interest I’ve visited:

0.13-0.38: Canal Rock Bridge

0.45-0.59: Sugarloaf Rock

1.06-1.56: Injidup Natural Spa

1.56-2.45: Jewel Cave

2.45-3.06: Vasse Felix Vineyard

3.06-3.42: Cape Leeuwin Lighthouse

3.47-4.18: Coles Supermarket

4.18-end: Hideaway Farmstay

There’s many farm stay in the Margaret River region but if you’re interested to book the same one as me, I’ve included the address below. The farm stay I stayed in has animal feeding 4 days a week, we even got to bring home freshly laid eggs! It’s a fun experience for me thus I’m recommending it to you guys! (not sponsored)

Margaret River Hideaway & Farm Stay

Address: 225 Osmington Rd, Bramley WA 6285, Australia

Love,

Angelyn

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page