top of page

TRAVEL TO BALI WITH ME


BALI TRAVEL VIDEO IS FINALlY HERE!

I took a long time to upload this video because after my trip, I was busy with many other things like the recent Food Hotel Asia 2018. I will write a blog post about it so stay tuned!

During this trip, we visited Nusa Penida Island which is an Instagram heaven! I did not take many video in that island because I was busy enjoying and playing over there. You can check out my Instagram @simplyshow or #simplyshowbali for more photos. The island is still not very developed thus the road to these destinations were very bumpy. We booked our island trip through an agency which can be found in the front part of my video. The package includes to and fro boat ride to the island, a driver to bring us around and packed lunch. The island is quite big and I strongly recommend you to book your trip through agency or hire a driver.

We also get to eat and experience Bali the local way through my sis’s local friend, Danan! Although there are many cafes in Bali, I think it is a great experience to eat some of the local food because they are both cheap and delicious!

Thank you for watching and I hope you enjoy this short travel video!

Love,

Angelyn

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page