top of page

AUSTRALIA HAUL ft TARGET, KMART

Hey guys!

Here’s my haul video for my recent Western Australia trip! The stuffs are mainly from Target, K Mart and The Reject Shop in Albany Plaza. My favourite one is definitely the memo foam board because I’ve been eyeing on it since forever but it is just too expensive in Singapore! So even tough my luggage is bursting, I still try my best to stuff it in!

I’ve always heard about Target and K Mart in many other youtuber video but this is actually my first time visiting the stores! I was so so so excited I even forgot to vlog in-stores as I was busying shopping and enjoying.

Albany Plaza:

38 Albany Hwy, Albany WA 6330, Australia

Closed on Sunday

I hope you enjoy this haul video. If you have any questions, do feel free to leave it down in the comments section and I will try my best to answer!

Love,

Angelyn


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page