top of page

SEOUL JJIMDAK NEW MENU!


I did a review for Seoul Jjimdak not long ago (Read here) and now they launched some new items! Therefore, I'm back to try them out. ^^ Not only they have more toppings available for their signature Jjimdak and Army Stew, they also came out with drinks like Ribena Soju! Love how refreshing it is! Especially accompanying it with a spicy meal.


Love to challenge your spiciness tolerant level? Try their Mayak Jjimdak! There are 3 levels for you to choose from. :D


Watch previous Seoul Jjimdak review video here ➳ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YkxhpEszJsQ

Address: City Square Mall 180 Kitchener Road, #05-04, Singapore 208539

Operating hours:11.30am-10pm (last order 9.15pm)

Tel: 6634 2668

Love,

Angelyn <3

This is my personal blog. All reviews are based on my personal opinions and experiences. This means that my posts are subjected to my personal views and preferences. Nevertheless, I hope that my posts will still be informative and interesting for you. Furthermore, I do not intend to undervalue or overly promote any restaurant/cafes, but rather give my honest opinions. This post is brought to you in partnership with Seoul Jjimdak.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page