top of page

COLD BREW IS BETTER THAN HOT! | 1 Degree C X angelynchew.com


Cold brew coffee is my favourite now! Even though the coffee is sugar-free, it still tasted sweet, unlike americano! I like how cold brew is also healthier for us, containing lesser acidity compared to usual coffee!

1 Degree C now offers masala cold brew and cold brew with almond milk for lactose intolerant/vegans out there!


P.S. Did I mentioned their coffee comes in this really cute hip flask?

1 Degree C


Check out their accounts to find out how/where you can get to purchase their cold brew!


Love,

Angelyn <3


This is my personal blog. All reviews are based on my personal opinions and experiences. This means that my posts are subjected to my personal views and preferences. Nevertheless, I hope that my posts will still be informative and interesting for you. Furthermore, I do not intend to undervalue or overly promote any restaurant/cafes, but rather give my honest opinions. This post is brought to you in partnership with 1 Degree C.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page